Fund Advisory Committee

Our volunteer leadership committee is here to serve you.  
The KCFF Advisory Committee is responsible for developing and furthering the KCFF Mission, developing assets, and awarding grants.

Meet The Fund Advisory Committee

Pam Abbott 


Sue Schilz 


Teri Elmshaeuser 


Angela Kolste

Vice Chair

Lorena Beckius   Craig Draucker   Eric Duhachek   Ron Hollmann   Jon Holzfaster   

Jacob Hovendick   Mark Perlinger   Mike Petko   Mary Pierce    Ken Snyder   Gerri Thomas

Scholarship Committee

Jacob Hovendick, Chair

Cliff Hermance

Grant Committee

Eric Duhachek, Chair

Teri Elmshaeuser

Ron Hollmann

Ken Snyder

Mike Petko

Newsletter/Media Committee

Lorena Beckius, Chair

Dawn Haney

Jeff Headley, Keith County News

Communications and Events

Mary Pierce, Chair

Sue Schilz

Angie Kolste

Karla Scott, Director, Chamber of Commerce 


KEITH COUNTY FOUNDATION FUND          PO Box 104, Ogallala, NE  69153      Email:







an affiliated fund of the Nebraska Community Foundation

  • Facebook App Icon